Meet the Board

Kurt Huck, Executive Director
Capital Cruises, Ottawa, ON
Email: kurthuck@pcva.ca

Jill Hicks, Past President
Yankee Lady, Toronto, ON
Email: jill.hicks@pcva.ca

Shey Clark, Vice President, Communications
Great Lakes Schooner Company, Toronto, ON
Email: shey.clark@pcva.ca

Joan Steckhan, Treasurer & Secretary
Prairie River Cruises Ltd, Saskatoon, SK
Email: joan.steckhan@pcva.ca

Allan Luby, Director
Lake Navigation, Kenora, ON
Email: allan.luby@pcva.ca

John Mills, Director
River Gambler, Toronto, ON
Email: john.mills@pcva.ca

Kelsey Connor, Director
Clear Lake Marina, Riding Mountain National Park, MB
Email: kelsey.connor@pcva.ca

Join the PCVA

If you are an Operator of a Transport Canada inspected vessel, what is stopping you from belonging
to the Passenger & Commercial Vessel Association?