Meet the Board

Jill Hicks, President
Tel: 416-868-0000
Email: jill.hicks@pcva.ca

Joan Steckhan, Treasurer & Secretary
Tel: 306-229-9424
Email: joan.steckhan@pcva.ca

Chris Callan,  VP  Director Communications
Tel:  613-336-0830
Email: chris.callan@pcva.ca

Mitch Owen, Director
Tel: 902-420-1015
Email: mitch.owen@pcva.ca

Kurt Huck, Director
Tel: 613-241-8811 x7
Email: kurthuck@pcva.ca

Jeremy White, Director
Tel: 905-394-3030
Email: jeremy.white@pcva.ca

Allan Luby, Director
Tel: 807-464-0080
Email: allan.luby@pcva.ca